より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

8.3 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
8.4
快適さ
8.1
ロケーション
8.8
施設・設備
8.0
スタッフ
8.3
コストパフォーマンス
8.5
クチコミ
    id
    7.5
    2017年10月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Bhamini
    gb
    7.5
    2017年10月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Nathan
    gb
    8.8
    2017年10月10日
    Heating system
    Family room
    be
    5.0
    2017年10月9日
    hotel is outdated, not a 4 star hotel
    the price
    Andrija
    hr
    9.2
    2017年10月4日
    Lorudes is a must visit
    No soundproofing from upper floor. Could hear people walking, luckily they went to bed about midnight
    Paul
    mt
    9.6
    2017年10月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Colin
    gb
    9.6
    2017年9月25日
    Great value comfortable accommodation in the heart of Lourdes.
    All was good.
    Great value comfortable accommodation in the heart of Lourdes. Very well organised and secure parking in garage under the hotel. Fantastic.
    Sivarasa
    gb
    10
    2017年9月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Honor
    gb
    10
    2017年9月19日
    Excellent, great value, ordered a shuttle taxi for us, lovely, Thank U for making our stay a memo
    No complaints
    My sister & I stayed at this Hotel, we have been to Lourdes about 15 times before staff were lovely Girl on reception was very helpful friendly, big room with balcony, very quiet, clean, a lovely experience, would definately stay again
    Jose
    au
    6.7
    2017年9月8日
    Got the room at a heavily discounted price. If not for that, we'd rather go to another hotel.
    Toilet bowl not cleaned properly on first day. Other than that , the room was clean. Breakfast choice is limited
    Nice comfy bed
    sivachelva
    gb
    9.2
    2017年8月31日
    コメントはありません。
    SIVAPATHAM
    gb
    3.8
    2017年8月30日
    It was ok
    Everything
    Distance to the church
    NAGARAJAH
    gb
    5.0
    2017年8月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Caroline
    gb
    8.3
    2017年8月28日
    Great receptionist, awful management 😔
    The staff (possibly managers or owners of the hotel ) who run the Italian restaurant were rude and unfriendly. They made us feel uncomfortable and looked at us as though we weren't going to pay. After taking our main courses away they didn't bother to ask if we wanted anything else and eventually sent their daughter over with a bill when we actually wanted coffee. They also questioned my husband as to whether or not we had paid for our room the next day before we left.... rude!!! Don't eat the vegetal pizza either.... it is just a tin of mixed veg put onto a pizza base. I was so disappointed 😔
    The receptionist was lovely, welcoming and very friendly. The room was clean and spacious and the location of the hotel was excellent for our needs as it was outside the hustle and bustle of the town but in close proximity of the attractions. The breakfast was wonderful (and I'm vegetarian)
    Hedyani
    nl
    8.8
    2017年8月16日
    Friendly staff, very good breakfast
    angelo
    ch
    4.2
    2017年8月16日
    It was so difficult to get there
    anything at all
    The owner was friendly
    dk
    7.5
    2017年8月14日
    God place close for everything. Souvenirs shops, restaurant and close to Grotto
    Nice breakfast. Nice room clean
    Peter
    gb
    6.2
    2017年8月10日
    Not 4 star, but clean and comfortable.
    Staff not very helpful. Appeared run down. Not 4 star by my standard, been in a lot better 3 star hotels.
    Clean and Comfortable
    michael
    gb
    10
    2017年8月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Sara
    gb
    8.3
    2017年7月31日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...