This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.3
Value
8.5
Reviews
    us
    7.5
    October 7, 2017
    Missing washcloth and at times felt more in Italy than France but like Italians.
    Helpful staff and convenient location.
    Mona
    jo
    10
    October 3, 2017
    Love it
    Every thing
    Azhar
    fr
    7.9
    September 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rebecca
    us
    10
    August 31, 2017
    Excellent
    Everything.
    A home away from you. Will surely return. A special to Emmanuala, our Hostess. She was incredible.
    Vera Sinha
    us
    10
    July 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    us
    7.5
    June 13, 2017
    Nice hotel with friendly staff and a nice restaurant.
    Hotel booked airport shuttle for me and I was charged 50 Euro for that. The shuttle did NOT ARRIVE to pick me up upon my arrival at the airport and I had to pay for a taxi to get me to the hotel.
    Bonnie
    us
    7.5
    October 28, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anastacia
    gb
    10
    October 25, 2016
    Satisfied
    Staff very approachable very well spoken of foreign language : ennglish
    Good area
    Nanette theresa
    it
    7.5
    October 3, 2016
    Nice Hotel Good Food Near the Grotto
    All is fair and good
    Food is good they also serve lunch and dinner... Staff all cordial and accommodating... Room made up daily with supplies
    Madhuka
    fr
    9.6
    August 14, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jeff
    nz
    8.8
    August 1, 2016
    Coffee machine made watery over heated coffee but can live with that as was my only grip and that's good as I am picky
    It was very clean and comfortable. I don't often review properties but this hotel was so easy simple and homely without all the clutter. Room was large and breakfast was nice and simple without the heap pings of sugar you often find
    in
    10
    June 7, 2016
    Great hotel very good food. Near to all sites.
    Breakfast could have some more choices especially for the eggs.
    Nice large rooms. Excellent service. Helpful staff. Food is very good and the restaurant is attached. Even though the restaurant was closed after lunch Mimo made us a hot meal and it was delicious.
    Carolyn Morrison
    us
    9.6
    May 29, 2016
    Great value!
    NA
    Dinner in restaurant was excellent. Very reasonably priced. Nice long breakfast hours.
    Eileen
    ie
    9.6
    May 27, 2016
    good choice
    Short walk uphill to hotel might not suit everyone
    comfortable beds and nice spacious bathroom. very good cold breakfast.
Close