Website ini menggunakan cookie untuk meningkatkan pengalaman browsing Anda. Dengan melanjutkan penggunaan website ini, Anda setuju dengan penggunaan cookie pada perangkat Anda seperti yang dijelaskan dalam Kebijakan Cookie.
Pesan Sekarang

Ulasan

8.3 Skor ulasan
Rincian skor
Kebersihan
8.4
Kenyamanan
8.1
Lokasi properti
8.8
Fasilitas
8.0
Staf
8.3
Nilai
8.5
Ulasan
    id
    7.5
    23 Oktober 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Bhamini
    gb
    7.5
    10 Oktober 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Nathan
    gb
    8.8
    10 Oktober 2017
    Heating system
    Family room
    be
    5.0
    9 Oktober 2017
    hotel is outdated, not a 4 star hotel
    the price
    Andrija
    hr
    9.2
    4 Oktober 2017
    Lorudes is a must visit
    No soundproofing from upper floor. Could hear people walking, luckily they went to bed about midnight
    Paul
    mt
    9.6
    1 Oktober 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Colin
    gb
    9.6
    25 September 2017
    Great value comfortable accommodation in the heart of Lourdes.
    All was good.
    Great value comfortable accommodation in the heart of Lourdes. Very well organised and secure parking in garage under the hotel. Fantastic.
    Sivarasa
    gb
    10
    24 September 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Honor
    gb
    10
    19 September 2017
    Excellent, great value, ordered a shuttle taxi for us, lovely, Thank U for making our stay a memo
    No complaints
    My sister & I stayed at this Hotel, we have been to Lourdes about 15 times before staff were lovely Girl on reception was very helpful friendly, big room with balcony, very quiet, clean, a lovely experience, would definately stay again
    Jose
    au
    6.7
    8 September 2017
    Got the room at a heavily discounted price. If not for that, we'd rather go to another hotel.
    Toilet bowl not cleaned properly on first day. Other than that , the room was clean. Breakfast choice is limited
    Nice comfy bed
    sivachelva
    gb
    9.2
    31 Agustus 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    SIVAPATHAM
    gb
    3.8
    30 Agustus 2017
    It was ok
    Everything
    Distance to the church
    NAGARAJAH
    gb
    5.0
    30 Agustus 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Caroline
    gb
    8.3
    28 Agustus 2017
    Great receptionist, awful management 😔
    The staff (possibly managers or owners of the hotel ) who run the Italian restaurant were rude and unfriendly. They made us feel uncomfortable and looked at us as though we weren't going to pay. After taking our main courses away they didn't bother to ask if we wanted anything else and eventually sent their daughter over with a bill when we actually wanted coffee. They also questioned my husband as to whether or not we had paid for our room the next day before we left.... rude!!! Don't eat the vegetal pizza either.... it is just a tin of mixed veg put onto a pizza base. I was so disappointed 😔
    The receptionist was lovely, welcoming and very friendly. The room was clean and spacious and the location of the hotel was excellent for our needs as it was outside the hustle and bustle of the town but in close proximity of the attractions. The breakfast was wonderful (and I'm vegetarian)
    Hedyani
    nl
    8.8
    16 Agustus 2017
    Friendly staff, very good breakfast
    angelo
    ch
    4.2
    16 Agustus 2017
    It was so difficult to get there
    anything at all
    The owner was friendly
    dk
    7.5
    14 Agustus 2017
    God place close for everything. Souvenirs shops, restaurant and close to Grotto
    Nice breakfast. Nice room clean
    Peter
    gb
    6.2
    10 Agustus 2017
    Not 4 star, but clean and comfortable.
    Staff not very helpful. Appeared run down. Not 4 star by my standard, been in a lot better 3 star hotels.
    Clean and Comfortable
    michael
    gb
    10
    3 Agustus 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Sara
    gb
    8.3
    31 Juli 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
Menampilkan ulasan
Tutup